Nepal Bank Limited
Nepal Bank Limited

Email to a friendBookmark this pagePrint Version

ATM Locations

ATM Location Inside Valley
1 Dharmapath 1 NBL Head Office, Main Gate, Dharmapath, Newroad, Kathmandu
2 Dharmapath 2 NBL Head Office, Exchange Counter, Dharmapath, Newroad, Kathmandu
3 Lazimpat NBL Lazimpat Branch , Lazimpat Kathmandu
4 Kantipath NBL Kantipath Branch, Kantipath, Kathmandu
5 Thimi NBL Thimi Branch, Thimi, Bhaktapur
6 Jawalakhel NBL Jawalakhel Branch, Jawalakhel
7 Kalimati NBL Kalimati Branch , Kathmandu
8 Gabahal NBL Gabahal Branch, Lalitpur
9 New Baneshwor ATM Lounge Baneshwor, Kathmandu
10 Balaju Balaju Industrial Area Gate, Balaju Kathmandu
11 Chabahil NBL Chabahil Branch, Chabahil Kathmandu
12 Kirtipur NBL Kirtipur Branch, Tribhuwan University, Kirtipur, Kathmandu
13 Thamel ATM Lounge Thamel, Kathmandu
14 RR Campus RR campus, Pradarshani Marg
15 Bhaktapur Bhaktapur Durbar Square, Bhaktapur
16 Kalanki ATM Lounge Kalanki, near Hanuman Than, Kalanki, Kathmandu
17 Satdobato NBL Patan Industrial Estate Branch, Lalitpur
18 Tripureshwor NBL Sainik Shakha Branch, Tripureshwor (World Trade Center), Kathmandu

ATM Location Outside Valley
1 Biratnagar NBL City Office Biratnagar Branch, Biratnagar Morang
2 Narayanghat NBL Narayanghat Branch, Narayanghat
3 Birtamod NBL Birtamod Branch, Birtamod Jhapa
4 Birgunj NBL City Office Birgunj, Birta, Birgunj Parsa
5 Adarshanagar NBL Adarshanagar Branch, Adarshanagar Birgunj, Parsa
6 Hetauda NBL Hetauda Branch, Hetauda Makawanpur
7 Butwal NBL Butwal Branch, Butwal
8 Bhairahawa NBL Bhairahawa Branch, Bhairahawa
9 Pokhara C.O. NBL City Office Pokhara,Tersapatti, Pokhara
10 Nepalgunj C.O. NBL City Office Nepalgunj, Newroad, Nepalgunj
11 Baglung NBL Baglung Branch, Baglung
12 Trishuli NBL Trisuli Branch, Trisuli, Nuwakot
13 Dang NBL Dang Branch, Ghorahi, Dang
14 Janakpur NBL Janakpur Branch, Janakpur
15 Pokhara Lakeside ATM Lounge Pokhara, Lakeside, way to Pame
16 Banepa NBL Banepa Branch, Banepa Kavre
17 Dharan NBL Dharan Branch, Dharan
18 Itahari NBL Itahari Branch, Itahari
19 Lahan NBL Lahan Branch, Lahan
20 Malangawa NBL Malangawa Branch, Malangawa
21 Syangja NBL Syangja Branch, Syangja
22 Prithivichowk NBL Prithivichowk Branch, Prithivichowk Pokhara
23 Dhangadi NBL Dhangadi Branch, Dhangadi, Kailali
24 Bagar NBL Bagar Branch, Bagar, Pokhara
25 Kushma NBL Kushma Branch, Kushma, Parbat
26 Myagdi Beni NBL Myagdi Beni Branch, Beni, Myagdi
27 Ja.Chu.Ka. Comp. NBL Ja.Chu.Ka. Comp. Branch, Janakpur, Dhanusha
28 Damauli NBL Damauli Branch, Damauli, Tanahun
29 Ilam NBL Ilam Branch, Ilam
30 Charikot NBL Charikot Branch, Charikot
31 Rukum NBL Rukum Branch, Rukum, Musikot
32 Birendranagar NBL Birendranagar Branch, Surkhet
33 Ratnanagar NBL Ratnanagar Branch, Tandi
34 Chapur NBL Chapur Branch, Chapur
35 Chautara NBL Chautara Branch, Chautara

Nepal Bank Limited
Dharmapath Kathmandu
(Head Office)
Tel.: +977 1 4247999 / 4239888
Toll Free: 16600137373
Swift Code: NEBLNPKA

Home | Site Map | FAQs | Feedback | Disclaimer

© Copyright 2013  Nepal Bank Limited - All Rights Reserved

Nepal Bank Limited